PTA Board Members

Office Name Email
President Kristie Zappas president@InnovationMiddlePTSA.org
Treasurer Juliette Chiles treasurer@InnovationMiddlePTSA.org
Secretary Jennifer Scuillo secretary@InnovationMiddlePTSA.org
VP Fundraising Randi Torbert fundraising@InnovationMiddlePTSA.org
VP Programs Katie Henderson programs@InnovationMiddlePTSA.org
VP Membership Elana Shackelford membership@innovationmiddlePTSA.org